Team

Aiman Mussakhajayeva

President

Aiman Mussakhajayeva

 

 

Olzhabay Mussabekov

Executive director

Olzhabay Mussabekov

E-mail: mussabek@mail.ru

Tel: +7 777 222 45 55

Diana Ashimova

Program director

Diana Ashimova

E-mail: diana.ashimova@gmail.com

Tel: +7 777 272 60 15

Bibigul Sabyrzhanova

Head of the Legal department

Bibigul Sabyrzhanova

E-mail: direvraziya@mail.ru

Tel: +7 702 624 84 55

Alpamys Sharimov

Administrator

Alpamys Sharimov

E-mail: asharimov@mail.ru

+7 707 355 15 07

Nurzhamal Samuratova

Head of the Press department

Nurzhamal Samuratova

E-mail: samuratova_n@mail.ru

Tel: +7 702 465 31 37

Aigerim Ramazanova

Head of the Guest service

Aigerim Ramazanova

E-mail: ramazan.work@gmail.com

Tel: +7 777 791 20 00

Eurasia Project Market

Gulajar Mashrapova

Coordinator

Gulajar Mashrapova

E-mail: projectmarket@eurasiafestival.kz

Tel: +7 777 227 93 21

Program Department

Assel Kembayeva

Manager

Assel Kembayeva

E-mail: assel.kembayeva@mail.ru

Tel: +7 771 752 80 81

Alibek Duisenbiyev

Manager

Alibek Duisenbiyev

E-mail: alibekdu@gmail.com

Tel: +7 701 721 33 61

Bauyrzhan Ussenov

Manager

Bauyrzhan Ussenov

E-mail: baur_ysenov@mail.ru

Tel: +7 777 245 00 92

Nina Kochelyaeva

Consultant

Nina Kochelyaeva

E-mail: nina.kochelyaeva@gmail.com

Boris Shulman

"Objective" programmer

Boris Shulman

E-mail: boris.mpro@gmail.com

Press Department

Amangeldy Smagulov

Manager

Amangeldy Smagulov

E-mail: Smagulov_amangeldy@mail.ru

Tel: +7 707 705 12 11

Ainur Isayeva

Manager

Ainur Isayeva

E-mail: ainurisa.nur@mail.ru

Tel: +7 702 611 20 65

Zhazira Abdulova

Manager

Zhazira Abdulova

E-mail: qinaide@mail.ru

Tel: +7 702 639 81 80

Rahat Tuyakbaev

Journalist SMM

Rahat Tuyakbaev

E-mail: tuyakbaev.rahat@gmail.com

Tel: +7 776 127 96 98

Ajdana Kulchebaj

Manager

Ajdana Kulchebaj

E-mail: almaty-aidana@mail.ru

Tel: +7 775 595 46 33

T.Amrayev

IT-specialist

T.Amrayev

E-mail: tilvaldi@mail.ru

Tel: +7 747 595 99 30

Eurasia Film Market

Aruuana Serikbayeva

Manager

Aruuana Serikbayeva

E-mail: accreditation@eurasiafestival.kz

Tel: +7 707 66 44 795

Aizhan Kassymbekova

Manager

Aizhan Kassymbekova

E-mail: accreditation@eurasiafestival.kz

Tel: +7 707 367 39 70

Marketing Department

Asem Ramazanova

Coordinator

Asem Ramazanova

E-mail: assem.ramzan@gmail.com

Tel: +7 702 788 28 35

Volunteer Department

Zhanar Tolegen

Curator

Zhanar Tolegen

E-mail: tolegen_zhanar@mail.ru

+7 747 393 53 92

Karina Yussupova

–°urator

Karina Yussupova

E-mail: Yussupova_karina@mail.ru

+7 778 851 33 22